Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /customers/4/7/f/daidokoro-umaimon.de/httpd.www/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 2692

About Us

Irasshaimase to Düsseldorf’s Japanese restaurant Umaimon.

In Hansaallee 244, just a few steps away from the subway station Prinzenallee, we take pride in serving you a selection of Japanese chicken specialties. As the name of our restaurant reveals, our guests can always look forward to something tasty during their visit, as Umaimon translates to “delicious” in English.

Our varied menu includes hearty teriyaki chicken noodles, rice and chicken Japanese curries prepared in various ways, chicken meat ramen and more! The basis of our aromatic soups is a strong broth, which we prepare according to an authentic recipe from 100% natural, fresh ingredients using vegetables and chicken bones. A selection of vegetarian dishes, traditional appetisers and Japanese Kirin beer rounds off our offer.

Come and enjoy our authentic chicken dishes. Do not forget to show your Umaimon stamp card every time you visit. For every main at noon dish you receive a stamp. When your card is full, you can redeem it and get a ramen on the house for lunch!

Contact

Über uns

Irasshaimase in Düsseldorfs japanischen Restaurant Umaimon.

In der Hansaallee 244, nur ein paar Schritte von der U-Bahnhaltestelle Prinzenallee entfernt, servieren wir Ihnen eine Auswahl japanischer Hähnchen-Spezialitäten. Wie der Name unseres Restaurants es verrät, dürfen Sie sich als unser Gast bei Ihrem Besuch stets auf etwas Leckeres freuen – denn nichts anderes als „lecker“ bedeutet Umaimon übersetzt.

Unser vielfältiges Angebot umfasst Ramen mit hausgemachter Hühnerbrühe, japanische Currys mit Reis und Hähnchenfleisch, das wir nach unterschiedlichen Arten zubereiten, Hähnchenschnitzel nach japanischer Art und vieles mehr! Basis unserer aromatischen Suppen ist eine kräftige Brühe, die wir nach authentischem Rezept und zu 100% aus natürlichen, frischen Zutaten aus Gemüse und Hühnerknochen zubereiten. Eine Auswahl an vegetarischen Gerichten, traditionellen Vorspeisen und japanischem Kirin-Bier rundet unser Angebot ab.

Kommen Sie vorbei und genießen Sie unsere authentischen Hähnchen-Gerichte. Vergessen Sie nicht, bei jedem Mittagsbesuch Ihre Umaimon-Stempelkarte vorzuzeigen. Für jedes Hauptgericht bekommen Sie von uns einen Stempel. Ist die Karte voll, können Sie diese einlösen und erhalten mittags eine Ramen aufs Haus!